November County News

posted Dec 2, 2016, 4:38 PM by Roseburg Education Association

Your REA Officers

posted May 8, 2016, 4:34 PM by Roseburg Education Association


REA Officers are:

President: Jennifer Thompson

Elementary VP: Pat Pecorilla

Secondary VP: Tracy Grauer

Secretary: Cindy Towers

Treasurer: Sherryl Bailey

Upcoming Elections

posted May 18, 2013, 6:05 PM by Roseburg Education Association

OEA's Representative Assembly is the largest deliberative body of union members in Oregon, averaging more than 600 member-delegates each year. Interested in becoming a delegate for the 2016 RA?

If you are interested in representing Roseburg Education Association at the next OEA RA this April, you will need to fill out the attached nomination form and send it to President, Pat Pecorilla, at Fullerton by Feb. 15.  The election will be held the week of Feb. 22, along with the Executive Board elections.

Roseburg sends 6 representatives, of which 4 positions are in the 2nd year of the 2 year commitment.  This means we will be electing 2 representatives and 1 alternate.  

Thank you for your interest in representing Douglas County Educators!

Cindy Towers
REA Secretary

1-3 of 3